Local Excellence Awards 2015

by Kinsale Tidy Towns : Friday 30 October 2015


These are the winners of the Local Tidy Towns Awards, sponsored by Michael Smith's SuperValu. There were 2 categories:- the 6 local schools...each got a certificate, and the Overall winner of the Eileen Murphy Perpetual Cup. /  Businesses, B&B's & Public Buildings.... Each got a certificate and the Overall Winner of the Eileen Murphy Perpetual Trophy was Dino's. The prize giving was on Friday last in Acton's Hotel.

Overall Winner of the Eileen Murphy Perpetual Trophy - Dino's, Kinsale

Assumption Terrace

Ballinacubby Estate

Summercove School

Church Lane

Day Care Centre, Kinsale

Dinos, Kinsale

Dunderrow National School

Gael Scoil, Kinsale

Guardwell Home

Kinsale Community School

Kinsale Garda Station

Kitty O'Sés

Municipal Hall

Poet's Corner


Scoil Naomh Eltin

St. Multose National School

Stone Mad

Summercove National School

The Anchorage

The Lemon Leaf

The Lord Kingsale

The Olde Bakery

The Pantry

The Old Presbytery

The White House